kasceharmony.blogg.se

Spice tokyo karan koron remix
Spice tokyo karan koron remix










spice tokyo karan koron remix
  1. SPICE TOKYO KARAN KORON REMIX FULL VERSION
  2. SPICE TOKYO KARAN KORON REMIX TV

I wish, one day, I can sing like her (つω⊂* ) I'm here again with Jo Ohhh nooo, Raku again ? YEAH I'M BACK HUEHUHEUE ( ๑‾̀◡‾́)σ» Support my Patreon for high quality mp3 downloads, uncompressed instrumentals, my VSQx files to see how I tune my Vocaloids, and more! Rail Wars OP - Mukai Kaze ni Utarenagara feat. I didn't even know! xD Oh well! I'll be more careful next time! Sorry guys! When I posted this on NND, people said I used Chinese symbols in the song.

spice tokyo karan koron remix

Oh speaking of right lyrics, the Kanji in the video is wrong lol I hope you guys like what I did for the rest of the song! Though I'm still unsure if these are the right lyrics haha I also changed the NI Massive synth for the drop, I think I like it better than before :) I did some fixes with Miku's settings to make her more clear and less breathy.

SPICE TOKYO KARAN KORON REMIX FULL VERSION

Here it is! The full version of the Tokyo Ghoul OP ^_^ Get a special version of this song on my new Physical Album! Go give him a commission because he's open for some now ^_^ I also started using the AVOX SYBIL plugin for vocal de essing and I gotta say, that thing works wonders!Īlso, yesterday's Vocaloid tuning stream was great!! I think I'll do more of those in the future (: I really enjoyed the way Miku came out in this one! This is actually the first time I've tuned the V3 original voice bank on Miku! (Also, YOHIOloid is on harmonies)įor my social media, please visit my website.Īnd welcome Nyamai to the family! She did a wonderful job the vocals for this release and I hope to collab with her more in the future! (also I did some harmonies in this song hehe) I'll be sure to film a blog video about the details in future! For now, please enjoy this remix I've finally finished yesterday!įor this song, I went into making the remix wanting to make a Future Bass song, then decided to throw in some Progressive House to give it the dj-Jo genre change flavor xD Though now that I've moved out, I'll be making some changes from here on out. I've been really busy with my recent move and now I'm finally settling into the new place! Sorry about the short hiatus~Įverything will be back to normal and the quality of my releases will be high than ever since I can now focus on the channel without anything else in the way. Support my Patreon for high quality mp3 downloads and uncompressed instrumentals!

SPICE TOKYO KARAN KORON REMIX TV

Musim kelima dan terakhir yang berjudul Shokugeki no Sōma: Go no Sara ditayangkan sejak tanggal 11 April hingga 25 Desember 2020.Original Song from the 1st ending theme to TV Anime Shokugeki no Soma (Food Wars, 食戟のソーマ) titled Spice by Tokyo Karan Koron Musim keempat berjudul Shokugeki no Sōma: Shin no Sara, ditayangkan sejak tanggal 11 Oktober hingga 28 Desember 2019. Paruh keduanya ditayangkan sejak tanggal 9 April hingga 25 Juni 2018. Paruh ( cour) pertama dari musim ketiga ditayangkan sejak tanggal 4 Oktober hingga 20 Desember 2017. Musim kedua berjudul Shokugeki no Sōma: Ni no Sara ditayangkan sejak tanggal 2 Juli hingga 24 September 2016. Sentai Filmworks telah melisensi seri anime ini untuk dirilis secara digital dan dalam format DVD/Blu-ray di Amerika Utara. Crunchyroll menayangkan Shokugeki no Sōma secara simulcast dengan subtitle berbahasa Inggris untuk wilayah Amerika Serikat, Kanada, Australia, Selandia Baru, Afrika Selatan, Amerika Latin, Eropa (kecuali wilayah berbahasa Prancis dan wilayah berbahasa Italia), Timur Tengah, dan Afrika Utara. Musim pertamanya ditayangkan di Jepang pada saluran TBS sejak tanggal 3 April hingga 25 September 2015 dengan siaran tambahan di MBS, CBC, BS-TBS, dan Animax. Diproduksi oleh J.C.Staff dan disutradarai oleh Yoshitomo Yonetani, seri anime ini pertama kali diumumkan pada bulan Oktober 2014 oleh Shueisha. "Shokugeki Sōma") adalah sebuah seri anime Jepang yang diadaptasi dari manga berjudul sama karya Yūto Tsukuda dan Shun Saeki. Shokugeki no Sōma ( bahasa Jepang: 食戟のソーマ, terj. Gambar sampul dari kompilasi Blu-ray edisi pertama, menampilkan karakter utama Soma Yukihira












Spice tokyo karan koron remix